December

Wednesday 1 December 8:45am – Advent Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 2 December 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 7 December 9:30am – Advent Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 7 December 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Wednesday 8 December 8:45am – Advent Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 9 December at the Markets – Granville Guild’s Christmas Raffle Drawn!!
Tuesday 14 December 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Tuesday 14 December 9:30am – Advent Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Wednesday 15 December 8:45am – Advent Study @ St Paul’s
Wednesday 15 December 4:45pm – Christmas Carolling in the Community
Thursday 16 December 4:45pm – Christmas Carolling in the Community
Tuesday 21 December 9:30am – Advent Studies @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 21 December 5:30pm – Blue Christmas Service @ St Paul’s Church
Wednesday 22 December 8:45am – Advent Studies @ St Paul’s
Thursday 23 December 6:00am-11:30am – Last St Paul’s Market in Memorial Hall 2021
Thursday 23 December 8:00am-11:00am – Last Morning Teas for 2021 in the Supper Room
Friday 24 December – Office Closes for 2021
Friday 24 December 5:30pm – Carol Service @ St Paul’s
Friday 24 December 11:30pm – Christmas Eve Service @ St Paul’s
Saturday 25 December 8:30am – Christmas Service @ St Paul’s (One Service Weekend)
Sunday 26 December 8:30am – One Service Sunday @ St Paul’s

November

Tuesday 2 November 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 2 November 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 4 November 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 9 November 9:30am – MU – Eucharist service followed by meeting at
St Paul’s Church and then lunch @ the RSL
Tuesday 9 November 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Tuesday 16 November 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Thursday 18 November 7am-1pm – ABM Christmas Stall @ The Markets
Friday 19 November 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Tuesday 30 November 9:30am – Advent Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence

October

Saturday 2 October 2:30pm – St Francis’ Day – Pet Blessing
Saturday 2 October 3:30pm – Granville Guild’s 138th Anniversary
Tuesday 5 October 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 5 October 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 7 October 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Saturday 9 October 3:30pm – Christ Church’s 138th Anniversary
Tuesday 12 October 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 12 October 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside
Friday 15 October 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Tuesday 19 October 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Thursday 28 October 7:00am – Granville Guild’s Spring Craft Stall @ Markets
Thursday 28-Sunday 31 October – Men’s 80 Cursillo Weekend – Sunshine Coast
Saturday 30 October 11:30am – Please support the Tombola @ St Paul’s Hall

September

Wednesday 1 September 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 2 September 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting @ Granville
Tuesday 7 September 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 7 September 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Wednesday 8 September 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 14 September 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 14 September 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Friday 17 September 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Tuesday 21 September 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Friday 24 September-Sunday 26 September – Synod

August

Sunday 1 August 8:30am – One Service Weekend @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 3 August 9:30am
– Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 3 August 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Wednesday 4 August 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 5 August 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Monday 9 August – Mary Sumner Day
Tuesday 10 August 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 10 August 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Wednesday 11 August 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 17 August 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Wednesday 18 August 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Friday 20 August 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 22 August 12:00 noon – What’s In Your Garden @ St Paul’s Hall
Wednesday 25 August 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Saturday 28 August 7:30pm – Brass & Organ Spectacular @ St Paul’s

July

Thursday 1 July 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 6 July 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office (TBC)
Tuesday 13 July 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 13 July 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Friday 16 July 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Tuesday 20 July 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Wednesday 21 July 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Wednesday 28 July 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s

June

Tuesday 1 June 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 1 June 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Wednesday 2 June 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 3 June 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 8 June 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall, followed by visit to The Story Bank
Tuesday 8 June 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – St Paul’s
Wednesday 9 June 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Saturday 12 June 9am-4pm – St Paul’s Bellringing (part of ANZAB Conference)
Saturday 12 June 9am-4pm – Try you hand at the Mini Ring of Bells at St Mary’s (also part of ANZAB Conference)
Tuesday 15 June 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robyn de Lange’s Residence
Wednesday 16 June 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Friday 18 June 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence (Please remember now held 3rd Friday)

May

Tuesday 4 May 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Tuesday 4 May 9:30am – Bible Study – Office
Tuesday 6 May 1:00pm – Granville Guild Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 11 May 9:30am – MU Meeting – Vollmerhause’s Residence
Tuesday 11 May 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Riverside Rectory
Wednesday 12 May 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 18 May 9:00am – Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea – Granville Hockey Club, Steindl Street, Granville
Wednesday 19 May 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Sunday 23 May 8:30am – One service only – Pentecost @ St Paul’s
Wednesday 26 May 8:45am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Friday 28 May 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Sunday 30 May 24/7 – Chappie Sunday

April

Thursday 1 April 5:30pm – Maundy Thursday Service – St Paul’s
Good Friday, Friday 2 April 8:30am – Reflections & Readings – St Paul’s
Good Friday, Friday 2 April 3:30pm – Stations of the Cross – St Paul’s
Holy Saturday, Saturday 3 April 5:30pm – Easter Eve Service – St Paul’s
Easter Day, Sunday 4 April 5:30am – Lighting of Paschal – St Paul’s
Easter Day, 4 April 8:30am – Easter Day Celebration – St Paul’s
Tuesday 6 April 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Home
Tuesday 6 April 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting @ Parish Office
Tuesday 13 April 9:30am – MU Meeting @ St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 13 April 5:30pm – Parish Council @ Riverside Rectory
Wednesday 14 April 8:50am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Tuesday 20 April 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robyn de Lange’s Home
Wednesday 21 April 8:50am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Friday 23 April 9:30am – ABM Meeting @ Jill Beardmore’s Residence
Wednesday 28 April 8:50am – Bible Study @ St Paul’s
Thursday 29 April 7:00am-1:00pm – ABM – Mothers’ Day Stall (in front of the office)

March

Tuesday 2 March 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 2 March 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Thursday 4 March 1:00pm – Christ Church Meeting – Granville
Tuesday 9 March 9:30am – MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 9 March 9:30am
– Lenten Study at the Riverside Rectory
Tuesday 9 March 5:30pm
– Parish Council at the – Riverside Rectory
Wednesday 10 March 8:45am – Lenten Study at St Paul’s
Thursday 11 March 5:15pm – Lenten Study at the Riverside Rectory
Saturday 13 March 8:00am – Posy making in the hall
Sunday 14 March – Mothering Sunday
Tuesday 16 March 9:30am – Lenten Study at Robyn de Lange’s residence
Wednesday 17 March 8:45am – Lenten Study at St Paul’s
Thursday 18 March 5:15pm – Lenten Study at the Riverside Rectory
Tuesday 23 March 9:30am – Lenten Study @ Robin de Lange’s Home
Wednesday 24 March 8:45am – Lenten Study @ St Paul’s
Wednesday 24 March 10:00am – Wave of Prayer @ St Paul’s
Thursday 25 March 5:15pm – Lenten Study @ Riverside Rectory
Sunday 28 March 8:30am – Palm Sunday – St Paul’s (one service only)
Monday 29 March, Tuesday 30 March, Wednesday 31 March 7:00am – Holy Week services – St Paul’s
Monday 29 March, Tuesday 30 March, Wednesday 31 March 5:00pm – Holy Week services via Zoom
Wednesday 31 March 7am & 10am – Holy Week services – St Paul’s

February

Monday 1 February 5:30pm – Volunteers hard at it again – serving the
Maryborough Community Meal
Tuesday 2 February 9:30am – Bible Study @ Robin de Lange’s Residence
Tuesday 2 February 5:30pm – Wardens’ Meeting – Parish Office
Wednesday 3 February 8:50am – Wednesday Morning Bible Study resumes
Tuesday 9 February 9:30am – MU Service – St Paul’s Church followed by
MU Meeting – St Paul’s Memorial Hall
Tuesday 9 February 5:30pm – Parish Council Meeting – Rectory
Tuesday 16 February 9:00am-11:00am – Pancake Day, Morning Tea – Christ Church
Wednesday 17 February 7:00am & 10:00am – Ash Wednesday Services – St Paul’s
Wednesday 17 February 5:30pm – Ash Wednesday Services – Christ Church
Thursday 18 February 5:00pm – Lenten Studies – Riverside Rectory
Tuesday 23 February 9:30am – Lenten Studies – Robin de Lange’s Home
Wednesday 24 February 8:45am – Lenten Studies – St Paul’s
Thursday 25 February 10.00am – Mural Opening – Toc H, Gatakers Artspace
Thursday 25 February TBC – Lenten Studies – Riverside Rectory
Friday 26 February 9:30am – ABM Meeting – Jill Beardmore’s Residence

January

Sunday 3 January 5:00pm – 1st Service @ Christ Church – Granville
Tuesday 12 January 7:00am – Breakfasts Commence for 2021
Tuesday 12 January 10:00am – Parish Office Opens for 2021
Sunday 17 January 11:30am – Doors Open for Tombola @ St Paul’s
Monday 18 January 9:00am – Op Shop Opens for 2021
Thursday 21 January 6:00am – St Paul’s Markets Return for 2021
Thursday 21 January 8:00am – Morning Teas Start Servicing for 2021
Sunday 31 January 9:30am – St Paul’s AGM (after the service)